You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade to the latest version for the best experience. Upgrade your browser now.

Skip Navigation
Carlos Andrade Franchisee
Northeast, Dunkin' and Baskin-Robbins
Carol Austin Vice President, Marketing, Baskin-Robbins
Regina Chin National DCP, VP Strategic Sourcing
Alex Fernandez Franchisee, Southeast, Dunkin'
Jean Grossman Vice President, Midwest, Dunkin'
Jason Maceda Vice President, U.S. Planning and Field Treasury
Dunkin' Brands Employee at Large
Tom Manchester Vice President, Field Marketing
DD Director or above
Drayton Martin Vice President Brand Stewardship, Dunkin’
Karen Raskopf Senior Vice President and Chief Communications Officer
Dunkin' Brands Leadership Member
David Sisson Franchisee
Midwest, Dunkin' and Baskin-Robbins
Konse Skrivanos Franchisee, Dunkin' BAC
Alex Smigelski Franchisee
Mid-Atlantic, Dunkin' and Baskin-Robbins

*Non-Voting Member

For general questions, please contact the Foundation at