Board of Directors

Carlos Andrade Franchisee
Northeast, Dunkin' Donuts and Baskin-Robbins
Carol Austin Vice President, Marketing, Baskin-Robbins
Regina Chin National DCP, VP Strategic Sourcing
Brent Fauntleroy Franchisee, Baskin-Robbins BAC
Scott Hudler Vice President, Global Consumer Engagement
Dunkin' Brands Employee At Large
Jason Maceda Vice President, U.S. Planning and Field Treasury
Dunkin' Brands Employee at Large
Tom Manchester Vice President, Field Marketing
DD Director or above
Karen Raskopf Senior Vice President and Chief Communications Officer
Dunkin' Brands Leadership Member
Diane Remin Non-affiliate fundraising seat
David Sisson Franchisee
Midwest, Dunkin' Donuts and Baskin-Robbins
Konse Skrivanos Franchisee, Dunkin' Donuts BAC
Alex Smigelski Franchisee
Mid-Atlantic, Dunkin' Donuts and Baskin-Robbins

*Non-Voting Member

For general questions, please contact the Foundation at


DDBR Joy Foundation